Our Team

Nicola DoyleFCCA, B.Commnicoladoyle@milneodwyer.ie
Barry RyanBSc in Computingbarryryan@milneodwyer.ie
Galyna Virkebau QQI Accounting & Payrollaccounts@milneodwyer.ie
Andrew EganBA in Accounting & Finance - CPA Traineeandrewegan@milneodwyer.ie
Laura BolandFCCA, CTA and BA in Accounting & Financelauraboland@milneodwyer.ie
Margaret TreacyIPASSmargarettreacy@milneodwyer.ie
Matt McCormackQQI Accountancy, Taxation & Payrollmattmccormack@milneodwyer.ie
Faolán O’BrienBA in Accounting & Finance - CPA Traineefaolanobrien@milneodwyer.ie
Ann GrennanMA & BA in Accountinganngrennan@milneodwyer.ie
Mary DooleyMIATI marydooley@milneodwyer.ie
Barry LoughlinACAbloughlin@milneodwyer.ie
Vivienne DoorleyMIATIinfo@milneodwyer.ie

Apply to join our team

At Milne O’ Dwyer, we pride ourselves on being an enjoyable and rewarding place to work and our staff are the heart and soul of our organisation. We enjoy working with innovative, hardworking and goal orientated people and are always interested to hear from potential recruits who share our philosophies and would like to be part of our team.

We offer excellent career opportunities serving a diverse portfolio of clients and provide excellent rewards and benefits, including:

  • Competitive Salary Packages
  • Career Development & Mentoring
  • Incentive & Bonus Schemes
  • Professional Exam Opportunities
  • Flexible working
  • Remote access
  • Opportunities for skill enhancement through CPD
  • Social club

Please submit your CV and application letter to us at info@milneodwyer.ie